Your account
Delete your account
You’re in control of your account and personal information.
What happens when you delete?
Deleting removes your account, sign-in, and email. Shared sightings stay up, but are no longer linked to your account. This can’t be undone.
You can also delete your account in the app under More > Account > Delete account.
Enter the username and password for the account you want to delete. Forgot your password? Reset it in the app first (Sign in > Forgot password).